For a full list of all yearly key dates, please click on the resource download labelled 'Yearly Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December

Half Term 25th October to 29th October

Wednesday 1st  & Thursday 2nd September PD Day

1st Day Term Year 1- 6  Friday 3rd September

1st Day Term EYFS – Wednesday 8th September 9.30 Start

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April

Half Term 21st February to 25th February

Tuesday 4th January PD Day

1st Day of Term All Years Wednesday 5th January 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Wednesday 20th July

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday

Half Term 30th May – 3rd June

Monday 6th June PD Day

Friday 1st July PD Day

(PD Day - school is closed on these days)