Term Dates and PD Days

 

Term Dates for 2017/2018           

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017 (Pupils return 6th September)

Half Term Monday 23rd- Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 (Pupils return 8th January)

Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018 

Half term Monday 28th May 2018-Friday 1st June 2018

 

PD Days 2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 5th January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018